Purim Celebration! Israel Theme

Sunday, March 24, 3:00pm -
5 CAPTAIN DR, EMERYVILLE, CA

Wealth, Work, and Retirement in Judaism

Tuesday, February 6, 7:15pm -

Life Advice From the Lubavitcher Rebbe

Tuesday, February 6, 12:00am - Tuesday, March 12, 12:00am

Womens Evening for Tu Bishvat

Wednesday, January 24, 8:00pm -
Chabad Emeryville

Shabbat with Visiting Scholar

Friday, December 22, 4:45pm -
Chabad Emeryville, CA

Chanukah Celebration

Wednesday, December 13, 4:00pm -
Bay St Mall Emeryville

Watergate Chanukah Celebration

Sunday, December 10, 5:00pm -
5 CAPTAIN DR, EMERYVILLE, CA

The World of Kabbalah

Tuesday, October 31, 12:00am -
Online Class, CA

Sukkot Celebrations

Friday, September 29, 12:00am -
Chabad Emeryville

High Holidays in Emeryville

Friday, September 15, 7:00pm -
Chabad Emeryville, Emeryville, CA

Jewpernatural

Tuesday, August 29, 7:30pm - Tuesday, September 12, 9:00pm

Pop up at the Park

Sunday, June 4, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Emeryville Marina Park

Shavuot Lunch

Friday, May 26, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Chabad Emeryville, CA

Emeryville Community Passover Seder Second Night

Thursday, April 6, 8:30pm -
Chabad Emeryville, CA

Emeryville Community Passover Seder

Wednesday, April 5, 7:00pm -
Chabad Emeryville, CA

Purim Community Celebration at Davenport Park

Tuesday, March 7, 3:30pm -
Davenport Park Near, Emeryville, CA

Jewish Business Network Purim Lunch

Tuesday, March 7, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Chabad Emeryville, CA